5015 Crill Ave Suite F Palatka, FL 32177  Local: (386) 328-3583
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY LOUIS LLC
Local Palatka, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great job getting those beautiful flowers to my mom for Mother's day. You've helped me make my mom smile for over 3 years, thank you so much.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great experience flowers were very nice she liked them
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Delivered excellent customer services.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The family states the flowers were beautiful that was good to hear.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the arrangement, the speed of delivery and the wonderful customer service.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very courteous and professional service. I had less than a 24hour notice and the floral arrangement was excellent and deliverd on time. His floral arrangement was more beautiful than the online photo. Great service!
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am always very happy with the service, the quality of the item I have ordered. The recipients only give high praise for quality and the personal touch.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the professional, quality service I received. I will definitely use them again. Also I was very impressed with your website and how user friendly it is. Beautiful flowers...Happy customer.
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and on time. I would definitely use your company again if the need arise.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful and exactly as I thought they would be. The price was very reasonable for the quality I received. I was so very pleased and would trust completely and use Flowers by Louis over again for any event.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was indeed a pleasure doing business with Flowers by Louis. Everything was handled in a very professional manner and management was wonderful. I would certainly use them again if need be. Jackie, Atlanta
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very happy with the service I would use them again.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was informed that the flower arrangement created a great impression upon all that attend the funeral of my belated Aunt Sandra D. "Lo" Moore. I thank you so very much for creating such a mirage of warm emotions in all presence at a time of sorrow.
louis howell's Reply:
Date: Feb 06, 2015, 10:38 pm

Your patronage is greatly appreciated!!
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks Louis the flowers were so beautiful, the colors were gorgeous and the timing impeccable. You rock! You are such an extraordinary businessman!!!!Well Done!!!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Let me say today 02/14/2014 (Valentine's Day) I called in an order for a dozen roses to be delivered to my wife's job. I did not get to see the arrangement until they were delivered to my wife and she sent me a picture. The arrangement was nothing less than perfect. My wife was so happy with the arrangement of the dozen roses. Plus they told me the roses would be delivered by 11:00 am and they were. Thank you Flowers by Louis for making mine and my wife's first Valentine's Day together a special one.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I HAVE ORDERED IN THE PAST AND YOU DELIVERED WHAT I ASKED FOR,THE COLORS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND YOU ARE ON MY LIST WHENEVER I NEED FLOWERS,JUST CANT FIND THEM ANY FRESHER,WILL CONTINUE TO TELL ALL MY FRIENDS,YOU ARE VOTED #01..IN MY BOOK,KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AN WILL SEE YOU SOON..
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The casket spary was just what we expected. My uncle always spoke highly of you and we knew that he would want to support you. Thanks
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for your assistance. It was very convenient having the online access.
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

They made wonderful flower arrangements and fast delivery. I especially appreciated being called before the delivery. That way I knew what I ordered would be sent and when. I plan on using this florist many times in the future.
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was so nice of you to call back and let me know that you did recieve my order. thank you very much I will call again. Merry Christmas to You.
Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were fresh and using pink bows brought the green out nicely. I will tell my friends and family about you. Thanks so very much!!!!
Flower Delivery To Palatka, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

FLOWERS BY LOUIS LLC
5015 Crill Ave
Suite F
Palatka, FL. 32177
Local: (386) 328-3583

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21