5015 Crill Ave Suite F Palatka, FL 32177  Local: (386) 328-3583
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY LOUIS LLC
Local Palatka, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great experience flowers were very nice she liked them
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Delivered excellent customer services.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The family states the flowers were beautiful that was good to hear.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the arrangement, the speed of delivery and the wonderful customer service.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very courteous and professional service. I had less than a 24hour notice and the floral arrangement was excellent and deliverd on time. His floral arrangement was more beautiful than the online photo. Great service!
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am always very happy with the service, the quality of the item I have ordered. The recipients only give high praise for quality and the personal touch.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with the professional, quality service I received. I will definitely use them again. Also I was very impressed with your website and how user friendly it is. Beautiful flowers...Happy customer.
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement and on time. I would definitely use your company again if the need arise.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered were absolutely beautiful and exactly as I thought they would be. The price was very reasonable for the quality I received. I was so very pleased and would trust completely and use Flowers by Louis over again for any event.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was indeed a pleasure doing business with Flowers by Louis. Everything was handled in a very professional manner and management was wonderful. I would certainly use them again if need be. Jackie, Atlanta
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very happy with the service I would use them again.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was informed that the flower arrangement created a great impression upon all that attend the funeral of my belated Aunt Sandra D. "Lo" Moore. I thank you so very much for creating such a mirage of warm emotions in all presence at a time of sorrow.
louis howell's Reply:
Date: Feb 06, 2015, 10:38 pm

Your patronage is greatly appreciated!!
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks Louis the flowers were so beautiful, the colors were gorgeous and the timing impeccable. You rock! You are such an extraordinary businessman!!!!Well Done!!!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Let me say today 02/14/2014 (Valentine's Day) I called in an order for a dozen roses to be delivered to my wife's job. I did not get to see the arrangement until they were delivered to my wife and she sent me a picture. The arrangement was nothing less than perfect. My wife was so happy with the arrangement of the dozen roses. Plus they told me the roses would be delivered by 11:00 am and they were. Thank you Flowers by Louis for making mine and my wife's first Valentine's Day together a special one.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I HAVE ORDERED IN THE PAST AND YOU DELIVERED WHAT I ASKED FOR,THE COLORS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND YOU ARE ON MY LIST WHENEVER I NEED FLOWERS,JUST CANT FIND THEM ANY FRESHER,WILL CONTINUE TO TELL ALL MY FRIENDS,YOU ARE VOTED #01..IN MY BOOK,KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AN WILL SEE YOU SOON..
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The casket spary was just what we expected. My uncle always spoke highly of you and we knew that he would want to support you. Thanks
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for your assistance. It was very convenient having the online access.
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

They made wonderful flower arrangements and fast delivery. I especially appreciated being called before the delivery. That way I knew what I ordered would be sent and when. I plan on using this florist many times in the future.
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was so nice of you to call back and let me know that you did recieve my order. thank you very much I will call again. Merry Christmas to You.
Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were fresh and using pink bows brought the green out nicely. I will tell my friends and family about you. Thanks so very much!!!!
Flower Delivery To Palatka, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS BY LOUIS LLC
5015 Crill Ave
Suite F
Palatka, FL. 32177
Local: (386) 328-3583

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase